Upcoming Events

GARDEN MUSIC SESSIONS

Sunday 27th June – 2pm
Kevin Richards (Reggae)

Sunday 4th July – 2pm
Andy White

Sunday 11th July – 2pm
Genevieve Johnson

Sunday 18th July – 2pm
Dave Ferra (Blues)

Sunday 25th July – 2pm
Calvin Beedle 

Sunday 1st August – 2pm
CalGaRry (4 piece covers)

Sunday 8th August – 2pm
Ian Day (Solo)

Sunday 15th August – 2pm
Steve Rivington (Part of Pass the Cat)

Sunday 22nd August – 2pm
Young & Wise (Duo)

Sunday 29th August – 2pm 
Beard Conspiracy (Gypsy jazz/Klezmer mix trio)

 

 

 

 

 

Pub Opening Times

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 10am – 9pm (food served until 7.30pm)
Wednesday 10am – 9pm (food served until 7.30pm)
Thursday 10am – 9pm (food served until 7.30pm)
Friday 10am – 9pm (food served until 7.30pm)
Saturday 10am – 9pm (food served until 7.30pm)
Sunday 10am – 7pm (food served until 6pm)

Delivery Times

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 9am – 7.30pm
Wednesday 9am – 7.30pm
Thursday 9am – 7.30pm
Friday 9am – 7.30pm
Saturday 9am – 7.30pm
Sunday 9am – 6pm

Contact Us

Waggon at Hale
179 Capstone Road
Chatham
Kent
ME5 7PP

-----------

01634 400 800

[email protected]

Unfortunately, we do not currently take bookings, we are on a first-come, first-serve basis.